Welcome to my other blog!

This is my new blog where I will be posting ARTicles breaking the taboos around Black Sex & Spirituality!

Trust Products copy

My first article will be entitled ‘Master-bation Meditation (Mastering the Art of Masturbation)  which relates to Year One of my Self-help novel ‘Journey of a Sister’

You can read extracts FREE at www.journeyofasister.com

Cezanne Poetess (Author/Poet/Artist/Black Love Promoter)

P.S. You can also Preview my Self help book ‘How to Get the Ring On Your Finger‘ on the same website FREE!

artisan-impression-logo

Artisan Impression Touching the Heart…through ART!

Questions or Comments? Leave them here!

About Cezanne Poetess

I am a Self-taught Visual & Spoken Word Artist, and Author of the self-help novel Journey of a Sister, which features my artwork and poetry. I'm also Founder of the Soul Purpose Tribe, a global support for people seeking to DISCOVER and FULFIL their Soul Purpose. It's also a network of healers, starseeds, writers, artists, musicians, inventors, Twin Souls, Targeted Individuals and all Earth angels who volunteered to help raise the Collective Consciousness, and the frequency of our planet to LOVE 🌍 💞 Start by taking my FREE Soul Purpose Discovery Challenge!

Posted on December 16, 2013, in Black Men, Black Women, Love, Relationships, Sex & Relationships, Sex & Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment